Ordförande
Marie Bchara
marie@blentarpsbyalag.se
0761 - 67 45 72
Arrangemangskommittén
Vice Ordförande
Marianne Nilsson
marianne@blentarpsbyalag.se
0709 - 24 77 87
Hundgruppen
Kassör
Jan Kay
jan@blentarpsbyalag.se
0708 - 67 34 98
Trafik, miljö och kommunikation
Sekreterare
Mattias Andersson
mattias@blentarpsbyalag.se
0708 - 29 41 10
Styrelseledamot
Eva Lenneke
eva.l@blentarpsbyalag.se
0760 - 27 15 88
Styrelseledamot
Michelle Nilsson
michelle@blentarpsbyalag.se
0735 - 28 89 47
Styrelseledamot
Åse Pedersen
ase@blentarpsbyalag.se
0737 - 59 79 63
Arrangemangskommittén
Suppleant
Inga Olsson
inga@blentarpsbyalag.se
0730 - 53 66 01
Suppleant
Berit Sandgren Engström
berit@blentarpsbyalag.se
0733 - 85 05 75
Kulturgruppen
Styrelsen
Suppleant
Eva Svensson
eva.s@blentarpsbyalag.se
0730 - 44 42 77
Arrangemangskommittén
   Första sidan
   Foto
   Företag i byn
   Sponsorer
   Medlemskap
   Styrelsen

   Projekt
   Stadgar
   Dokument
Webmaster
Leif Pedersen
webmaster@blentarpsbyalag.se
0768 - 23 81 91
IT och PR
Styrelseledamot
Cornelius Hermus
cornelius@blentarpsbyalag.se
0702 - 42 55 00